Sugar Coated Love - Mike Morgan & The Crawl

Sugar Coated Love - Performed by Mike Morgan & The Crawl at
the 2016 Dallas International Guitar Show

Mike Morgan - Guitar & Vocals
Brian Calway -  Harmonica
Drew Alain - Bass
Kevin Schermerhorn - Drums

Share this video

Have your say

Feel free to take part in the discussion! Please be nice and do not include any abusive comments or spam. All comments are moderated and That's Live TV reserves the right to delete any comment.