Robert Ealey - Slow Blues & Shuffle

Slow Blues & Shuffle - Robert Ealey
From the Texas Bluesmen 1996 European Tour
Performed at The Half Note Club, Athens Greece, Dec. 6, 1996
Robert Ealey (Vocals), Richard Chalk (Guitar),
Andy Forster (Bass), Ty Grimes (Drums)
Video by John "Johnny Angel" Angelatos - Red Rooster Productions

Share this video

Have your say

Feel free to take part in the discussion! Please be nice and do not include any abusive comments or spam. All comments are moderated and That's Live TV reserves the right to delete any comment.